KORG Collection Complete v3.0 Hardware Modeling, From Analog To Digital

KORG Collection Complete

KORG Collection Complete for Mac Free Download Full Version

KORG Collection Complete v3.0 – From Analog to Digital Hardware Modeling. A collection of synthesizers that spans the centuries. The  Legacy Collection, published in 2004, was a ground-breaking effort to faithfully replicate the company’s most famous synthesizers in software.

The ARP Odyssey was added to the KORG Collection in 2017, giving it a fresh lease on life. 2019 saw the release of KORG Collection 2, which included an accurate replica of the TRITON and new GUIs for all previous plugins.

In 2021, KORG Collection 3 will release three new software recreations: the mini Korg 700S, KORG’s first mass-produced analog synthesizer, the MOSS Tone Generator-powered Prophecy, and the Triton Extreme, the Triton series’ vacuum tube-equipped high point.
The KORG Collection 3 is a spectacular collection of classic sounds from the 1970s, 1980s, 1990s, and 2000s.

It Includes KORG ARP Odyssey, KORG LegacyCell, KORG LegacyCell, KORG MDE-X, KORG mini Korg, KORG MonoPoly, KORG MS-20, KORG Polysix, KORG Prophecy, KORG TRITON, KORG TRITON Extreme, and KORG WAVESTATION.


  • Invigorating Analog, Expansive Digital
  • The KORG Legacy at Your Command
  • Complete Synthesizer Collection

What’s New in Version 3.0

  • Release notes were unavailable when this listing was updated.


  • Intel, 64-bit processor
  • MacOS X 10.13 or later

File Size: 1.8 GB

Download Links:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *